Contact

Josh Mullens

Global EP/Head of Projects

josh@willorourke.com

Brent Stoller

Executive Producer

brent@willorourke.com


323 450 4968
hello@willorourke.com


7111 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite B270
West Hollywood, California 90046


Get occasional Will O'Rourke updates

Thank you for subscribing



Sales

West Coast


Judd Katz

1121 W Kensington Road
Los Angeles, CA 90026

judd@juddkatz.com

Resource

2226 Silver Lake Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90039
323 663 0500

Dana Balkin
dana@resourcela.com

Frank Antonoff
frank@resourcela.com


Midwest

Samuel Guthrey & Associates

445 W Roslyn Place 3E
Chicago, IL 60614
312 642 0022

Gay Guthrey
gay@gayguthrey.com

Rowley Samuel
rowley@samuelguthrey.com

East Coast

Ziegler / Jakubowicz

285 Hudson St., 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10013
212 243 6364

Peter Ziegler
peter@zandj.tv

Jonathan Jakubowicz
jonathan@zandj.tv

Alex Corn
alex@zandj.tv